This Week at Bronx Park

Bulletin Highlights: February 17-23 Also see: full Calendar, other campus bulletins February 17 — Sunday Service 10:25 am Message by Pastor Mark Hughes 40 Days of Prayer — Daily Prayer Videos: 2 option! Take 2…
Read It

Thurs, Feb. 10 – Elevate Worship

Elevate is back this weekend!!! Elevate Worship Night Sunday, February 10 7:30 PM Join us for this special Sunday edition of Elevate in the Youth Room at 7:30 PM. We…
Read It

Thurs, Feb. 7 – Rock Talks: Relationships and Marriage Edition

Have questions about dating, anxieties about marriage? Rock Talks: Relationships and Marriage Edition Thursday, February 7 7:30 PM Guest speakers Pastor Aubrey & Eileen will be joining us in the…
Read It

Bronx Park Family Event


Read It

FEAR

I recently took some time to ask Jesus a personal question about myself.  Cognizant of the damage that fear can do, its paralyzing affects and its controlling nature I took…
Read It

Jackhead, MB – Jan. 11-13, 2019

The community of Jackhead recently placed a new sign at the edge of the town (as shown in the picture). But, that wasn't the only new thing happening on this…
Read It

Thurs, Jan. 17 – Snow Maze

Let's check out the newest winter attraction in Manitoba, the Snow Maze! Snow Maze Thursday, January 17 7:00 PM We’ll meet at A Maze in Corn (off of Hwy 200)…
Read It

Mon, Dec. 31 – New Years Eve Havana Countdown

We're celebrating the New Year Havana style! New Years Eve Havana Countdown Monday, December 31 9:00 PM Join us as we bring in the new year at our biggest event…
Read It

Thurs, Dec. 20 – Christmas Party

Pull out your Ugly Christmas sweaters! Or your cute Christmas sweaters - those work too. Christmas Party Thursday, December 20 7:30 PM Join us in the Youth Room at 7:30…
Read It

Thurs. Nov. 29 – Sleigh Ride

Want to go on a sleigh ride? Horse Drawn Sleigh Ride Thursday, November 29 6:45 PM We’ll be going to Miracle Ranch for the evening and enjoying a horse drawn…
Read It