This Week at Bronx Park

Bulletin Highlights: Dec 9-15 Also see: full Calendar, other campus bulletins December 9 Sunday Service 10:25 am Message by Pastor Mark Hughes Discovery Classes — Sun, Dec 9    Last Discovery class today after…
Read It

Christmas Events

Read It

Thurs. Nov. 29 – Sleigh Ride

Want to go on a sleigh ride? Horse Drawn Sleigh Ride Thursday, November 29 6:45 PM We’ll be going to Miracle Ranch for the evening and enjoying a horse drawn…
Read It

Thurs. Nov. 15 – Dark Games

We're turning off the lights and taking over the church! Dark Games Thursday, November 15 7:30 PM Join us for all sorts of fun games in the dark. We’ll start…
Read It

Jackhead, MB – October 12-14, 2018

On the weekend of October 12-14, a team of 8 from Church of the Rock visited Jackhead, MB, an indigenous community 4 hours north of Winnipeg. The name of the…
Read It

Thurs. Oct. 18 – Geocaching

Ever wanted to go on a treasure hunt? Geocaching Thursday, October 18 7:30 PM Children's Museum The Forks Let’s go geocaching! Meet at the Children’s Museum at The Forks ‪@ 7:30pm‬…
Read It

FOCAS Kickoff

FOCAS is having our Fall Kickoff! Join us for a casual evening of FREE food, ice breakers, lots of opportunity to connect with others, and to hear what FOCAS is all about in the Youth Room. Hope to see you there! RSVP by Wednesday, October 24th to singles@churchoftherock.ca
Read It

42 Years Later

Here we are at the Grand Canyon, one of the Seven Wonders of the Natural World.  Our first time being here!  You can see a glimpse of the canyon behind…
Read It

Thurs. Oct. 4 – Trivia Night

How sharp is your trivia game? Trivia Night Thursday, October 4 7:30 PM Youth Room Put your brains together to compete in our trivia challenge! We'll be attempting to answer…
Read It

Thurs. Sept. 27 – Smokin’ S’mores

Whether its for the sports or the s'mores, we want to see you on Thursday! Smokin' S'mores Thursday, September 27 7:30 PM St. Vital Park Join us at St. Vital…
Read It